25 McKeesport, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a reactionary person so the best "self summary" of me will be found reading the responses to the questions that I've answered. It's really hard for me to summarize myself in this little box.

Recently got out of a long term relationship of 2 years and slowly looking to get back in the dating field.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in the education field during the week and managing a hotel on the weekends to pay the bills. I want to be debt free by 2017 so this is what it takes so I don't mind. I was told before that someone didn't want to talk to me on here because "you work too much and I want someone who has time to be in a relationship with me" fair, but trust me I still have plenty of free time and am able to make free time for the right person.

This summer I'm going back to school to finish my Bachelor's Degree after several distractions in the past.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Witty comebacks.
Binge watching Netflix.
Knowing any question about most television shows.

My best skill is telling people exactly what show someone should start binge watching. I can pick them out based on personality and I'm pretty good at it if I do say so myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blonde hair, blue eyes. Albino like eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I could read as much as I would like to. Having two jobs just doesn't allow that to happen. I loved the Harry Potter series. And of course Chelsea Handler's books are hilarious.

Movies- Pitch Perfect, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Something Borrowed, Up in the Air, The Perfect Score, Morning Glory, Social Network, Boyhood

TV Shows- Gilmore Girls, The OC, One Tree Hill, Jersey Shore, Snooki and J-Woww, Glee, Dawson's Creek, October Road, Samantha Who?, Veronica Mars, What About Brian?, Beverly Hills 90210, Brothers and Sisters, Twin Peaks, Damages, Friends, Boy Meets World, Seinfeld, Everwood

Music- I listen to Top 40 so I don't have to answer this question.

Food- I dont have a "favorite" food, because I love food. Pizza is high on that list though.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order;
1.) MacBook
2.) iPhone
3.) A source of income
4.) Personality
5.) Sense of Humor
6.) Vehicle for transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm taking the right path in my life? How to make more money? How to make money faster? Why I'm stressing myself out over money? Why no one responds to messages on here? What is Kik? Why do I sound so old when I ask that question?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm actually about to start cashing in an insane amount of vacation days that I have accumulated on Friday nights so I have no idea. For the past seven years I've always worked on Friday nights. Help me figure that out?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's a 95% chance that I can not produce children so if that's a MUST for you (to have biological children) you'd be best advised to move along. I'm willing to spend the money to invest in fertility treatments/adoption because I definitely want children just am unsure if I can physically create them.
You should message me if
I've messaged you? I've never been messaged first so that would be sweet if someone initiated that!