Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ebcthatsme

22 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a student in DC studying science. Someday I'd love to go into healthcare, but I'm still not sure what sector yet. I'm planning on pursuing a masters degree in psychology and then maybe going for the PhD or trying for optometry school. I'm keeping my options wide open though!

I currently live in DC, but I love traveling and I go to the UK very often. I was born in DC, but I'm a dual citizen and spent a lot of time in the UK growing up. I absolutely love Europe as a whole and plan to settle there eventually. Even though I sound American when I'm here, my accent switches back to British when I'm across the pond.

I love being active by dancing, rock climbing, playing tennis, and doing yoga and pilates. I exercise often and feel great after working out. I try to incorporate physical activity into my daily routine.

Just a side note, I'm mainly on here to meet women. I meet plenty of guys all the time in the real world, but it's a lot harder to find cute gay or bi women out and about.
Also, I'm open to the thought of meeting straight or bicurious girls who are exploring and maybe just want to experiment. I was once there too, so I can relate.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a student and I work part time as a bartender at a night club. I'm planning to apply for masters programs after graduating.
I’m really good at
Writing, tennis, dancing, cooking, and working hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye color or my cheek bones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Giver, Animal Farm, 1984, The Good Earth, Snow Falling on Cedars, Harry Potter, Lord of the Flies, Half the Sky, The Passage The Great Gatsby, & Jurassic Park.

Movies: A Beautiful Mind, A.I. Artificial Intelligence, Forrest Gump, Rain Man, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Being John Malkovich, The Truman Show, Bruno, Borat, Brokeback Mountain, Jarhead, Pay It Forward, The Pursuit of Happyness, I Am Legend, Warm Bodies, Religulous, Jesus Camp, Sicko, & Titanic.

Shows: Ugly Betty, Archer, Doug, & Hey Arnold.

Music: Nada Surf, Minor Alps, Radiohead, Muse, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Joan Jett, & Eminem.

Food: Japanese and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
An iPhone, Kindle, passport, animals, sushi, and coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home cooking a fancy meal for myself or out with friends at a bar.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me if you like any or all of the following:
Working out, museums, coffee, indie films, documentaries, science, vinyl, alternative bands, exotic food, cooking, being a bit of a hipster, and animals.

Please don't contact me asking if I want to see your thingy. You'll either get no response or a bitchy response.