Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eberry5694

20 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from San Francisco, but go to school in Manhattan!
If you're going to just favorite me or give me ⅘ stars don't expect me to chase you unless you're gorgeous and or exceptional.
If your English isn't correct, don't expect a reply. Unless you're foreign, there's no excuse.
I'm not here to find sex, so don't ask. I don't need a dating site to find sex. See picture above as proof. I'll be straight up. I'm not here for "fun," I'm here for a committed relationship. Can't imagine how many of you just left my page at the mention of commitment.

I tend to be attracted to white, latino, Indian or any other kind of "brown guys" as my friends and I call it. Polynesian, southern European, hispanic etc.
I love photography, fashion more than I can say, animals, traveling, reading, movies, music and exploring new places and things.

I'm not a VS model, but I'm still very, confident, and gorgeous...at least I think so. I do enjoy working out, I have a personal trainer , and live healthy lifestyle.

I'm unique, shy, but once you get to know me I'm wild. I like to sleep a lot, and cuddle. I'm very passionate, sometimes too much. I'm smart, observant, incredibly emotionally intelligent and very mature for my age. You probably don't believe me, so let me prove it.
I'm very real and very honest, some people don't like that. I'm not a conventional girl, but conventional people aren't always the best choice. My sense of humor is out of control. I'm fun and wild but I can be classy when you need me to be, or youthful and sometimes like a kid.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school for Psychology, but hope to double major in Fashion Design or Photography later. I go to school in Manhattan, but am 100% a San Francisco resident.
I’m really good at
Changing people's minds about what a "black girl" sounds like. Listening. Sleeping. Making scrambled eggs. I'm also good at being open to new things, entertaining myself, sex, and schoolwork.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Friends, family, and strangers alike all say I have very seductive or sensual eyes. But the lips are a close 2nd place.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Historical fiction, Great Gatsby, Jane Austen, and more historical fiction. And yes, Dan Brown. Love reading anything that will enlighten me about the past.
Movies: The Dark Knight, anything by Hayao Miyazaki, so Spirited Away and Howl's Moving Castle, Pitch Perfect, Harry Potter, Sweeney Todd, Pirates of the Caribbean, Get Him to the Greek, Borat, Midnight in Paris, Vicky Christina Barcelona, What's Eating Gilbert Grape?, The Hangover, Sound of Music.
Shows: Reality TV whore, The OC, Weeds, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Paranormal State, Duck Dynasty, Family Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, The Tudors, Downton Abbey, British period television (Brideshead Revisited, Jane Austen, Bramwell, Foyle's War etc.) so much more.
Music: Gaga,TI, Carla Bruni, Dean Martin, James Blunt, Black Eyed Peas, Bob Marley, Coldplay, Cher Lloyd, Classical, Linkin Park, MIKA, Miley Cyrus, Queen, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Three Days Grace, Phantom of the Opera, Brahms, Bing Crosby, sometimes Slipknot.
Food: Not too picky, love Italian, Chinese, Japanese and American. Learning to like Indian. I'm obsessed with pasta and rice. Carbs :)
The six things I could never do without
Netflix, British people, Hayao Miyazaki movies, pasta, my education, a bra (well when I go out. At home nudity wins).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, sex, where I want to travel, my hometown, fashion, and what I want in life. I'm a dreamer. I dream about the future, especially surrounding marriage, travel, children, and happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Naked watching British TV on Netflix, or occasionally at a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open about most things. Just ask. The issue with this question is that I'm having a hard time deciding what's TOO private to say! haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have to guts to do more than save me as a favorite. If you're intelligent and sexy. Ambitious, and did I mention intelligent? This won't work if you can't hold a conversation. You're honest, interested in being committed, fun in terms of activity, sexuality and your personality, and if you're near and willing to meet up. :) I'm not here to be the girl you want to "have fun" with. That's just an excuse for you to fuck other people and be exempt from repercussions.
Also, if you take care of your appearance and can say something more than "Hey sexy." If you can't speak proper English, don't bother replying.
Or if you're a ganja enthusiast. :)
Don't message me if you enjoy drinking too much and going out on the street and yelling and calling it fun. Regardless of what you think about 19 year olds, I'm past that, never was into that and am looking for someone with enough self respect and intelligence not to engage in the folly of calling that fun.