Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ebeth1015

54 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is making lemonade out of lemons. You learn by failures and how you handle them can take you to some amazing places. You can let them define you or take you down. But the better alternative is to re-group and evaluate and make the failure a positive. Do not be afraid to fail. Be afraid of not trying.

I have a diverse taste in music and love to go out and enjoy listening to all kinds if music.

I am at ease meeting new people and new experiences. I have a great ability to read people and to make them feel comfortable. I am good at getting them to laugh at themselves. My philosophy is it is not a mistake if you learn from the situation. It is only a mistake if you keep repeating the same behavior and do not mix it up.

I am really a no makeup kind of gal. So, I live in shorts, jeans and thong flip flops. But, I do own some very wicked heels and the appropriate 'dress up' clothes for a night on the town. The heels even come out on casual dates....one has to do something when you are vertically challenged....laughing....

If you would like to know more. Or discuss exploding penguins. (If you are a John Cleese or Michael Palin fan you will get it.)

And my answers are real. No games. BTW to answer all the standard ackward first questions. I am a good kisser, yes I have time for a relationship (That is if you are putting in the effort too.), I like the 's' word but not coming out of gate. I think younger guys are adorable to look at, but I do not cougar. But thank you for asking!

TA Ebeth
What I’m doing with my life
I own my needlework design business. I design wholesale to retail, teach nationally and write for magazines.

I am raising two great aliens (that are masquerading as teenagers) through the wonders of years....

And....finding time to meet people. Well guys really ;).

One thing I can say is life is never boring around here.

If you like no drama, but interesting times and laughter send me a message.
I’m really good at
Having fun, I love to make people laugh and smile. I make people feel at ease. I enjoy my work and love to teach people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to smile and I am laid back. With a twist of OCD every once in a while. That I do not wear patterns-mostly white or mono colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors are Ray Bradbury, Avi, Ursula le Guin. But reading is a passion so I will read almost anything. When I was 11 I read every book in my cities library over the summer. My favorite movies are Monty Python's Holy Grail, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction and anything Alfred Hitchcock. I love black morose humour. My music is very diverse. It goes Enya to Five Finger Death Punch. Warped Tour is an annual event....

I love rare steak, sushi, and chocolate. I enjoy dark beer floats.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, Family, Music, Beach, Books, Art, Breathing-that is a necessary thing right. Oh and major body parts. There are quite a few others, but I have to know you longer to let you know what they are...and of course this is a strange question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to navigate through a this world and leave a positive and lasting imprint. Plus how can I get one of those 72 hour days so I can accomplish more....or at least get a nap in during a hectic day....and of course a snuggle partner for the nap.
On a typical Friday night I am
If not winding down for the week-I can be found out listening to new bands. Love to find new Alternative Rock Bands and listening to Blues.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummm. I will whisper it in your ear.....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to laugh and have fun. I find humor even in the middle of chaos....if you cannot laugh at yourself, then you are taking yourself too seriously....