Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Hayward, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am independent and very active. I am somewhat musical. I play the piano, guitar, vibes too. I like other people that are musical too . I am attracted to independent thinkers that think in depth about different subjects. I'll fill you in should we talk or meet up. I am not that good at laying my life out here. Better in person. I am open minded about alot of things . I have a sense of humor and like to see the light side of things. I don't take everything thats going on in the world all that seriously. I like to take things in stride and don't often get upset about politics, economy, or worldly stuff that you can't do much about anyway. If your an equestrian woman you get priority with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am good at seeing the positive in most anything. enjoying life, Riding and working with my horses many times a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out. Being gentlemanly, Being a good man to a good woman. Being ethical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't dress like others . I like to dress western most of the time. I am on my own path. I am not an assimilator. I am not one to need or require peoples approval.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like educational books, mostly concerning horses. I am not a movie fan at all. I like to participate, not be a spectator. I like lots of different types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Horses
my Dogs,
my Truck
My horsetrailer
my Piano
my Vibraharp
Great place to ride at.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The great future that lies ahead. Hey life keeps getting better all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hey every night is Friday night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a closet ice cream addict. Sometimes in recovery sometimes not
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your adventurous. Your a horse rider. You are outward and like to play music, sing , etc. If you have a positive attitude please respond, if you don't please pass me by. I do my best to remain in present time, if you talk endlessly about your past relationships please dont respond.