Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eblong

27 M Surrey, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in North Van, but I've lived all over Beautiful BC. I come from a pretty small immediate family, but I make up for it with a ton of extended family and adopted friends who all support each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hazmat specialist by trade, have been for about over 3 years now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great cook and have a real love for it, though I usually pull out the stops when I'm cooking for other people. People closest to me tell me I'm a great listener and generally confide in me or come to me for advice. I also have a knack for computers and tech, apparently I'm everyone's go to guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't say I've ever asked, but usually get comments on my dimples and sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books; Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice, A Song of Ice and Fire by George RR Martin, Dune by Frank Herbert, The Godfather Mario Puzo. I also love comic books/graphic novels, primarily all things X-Men

Movies: The Godfather, Serenity, Fight Club, The Avengers, Robocop, The Terminator, The Bourne Trilogy, Star Wars Trilogy, Indiana Jones Trilogy, Star Trek, Dredd, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Fifth Element, Alien, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Monty Python's Life of Brian, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Ghostbusters, Short Circuit, Skyfall, The Matrix, Hunger Games, Sin City, Watchmen

TV: Game of Thrones, Banshee, The Walking Dead, Archer, Supernatural, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Buffy TVS, Breaking Bad, The Blacklist, Person of Interest, Castle, Charmed, Xena: Warrior Princess, Terminator the Sarah Connor Chronicles, Witches of East End, , Orange is the New Black, Dexter, That 70's Show, The Big Bang Theory

Music: I know everyone says this, but I really do like a lot of everything. Really depends on the mood and situation. I mostly listen to classic rock, metal, industrial, punk, post-punk and alternative. I like some rap, a bit of country, smooth jazz, etc...

Food: I really love Greek, Italian and Japanese. But then I like a variety of cuisine and I'm pretty open minded and ready to try something new. I also love to cook all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My friends
3. My cell phone/music
4. A wifi connection
5. A good book
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with friends, doing whatever seems good that night. Sometimes it's a relaxing night in watching Netflix and playing cards. Other times we're out doing something that seemed like a good idea at the time.

A lot of times I like a night at home, reading a book or watching Netflix or playing one of numerous games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me what you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating