Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ebn2011

23 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"It's going to be legen-wait for it-"

I'm a 23 year old recent graduate from UW-Milwaukee with a degree in Economics who is looking to get the ball rolling with the rest of my life. I was born in Washington, DC but grew up in Racine, WI. My dream job is to be a Congressman. I love learning new things and finding out how things work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an expediter for a company that sells replacement parts for large scale kitchen equipment in Mount Prospect, IL. I make sure everything is running efficiently and, to quote my manager, "Ideally, no one would know we're here because we solve the problems before it comes to their attention."

Other than my work, I am planning a move to the Windy City for sometime in early-mid May. Then the fun begins because I can start exploring all the hidden gems the city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. My entire family loves to laugh so I picked up my sense of humor from them.

Fixing computers. I may or may not have a flash drive of incredibly useful computer utilities on my key chain which I have on me at all times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my smile, and/or my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I was never really a reader but I'm getting better. I like any Christopher Moore novel, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, and Racine native Chad Harbach's "The Art of Fielding."

Movies: I like movies that make you ask, "What the hell did I just watch?" Movies like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Vantage Point, Shutter Island, and Inception. I like anything that Leonardo DiCaprio, Woody Harelson, or Paul Rudd does.

TV: I love How I Met Your Mother. It's one of the best sitcoms on TV. I also like How Not to Live Your Life, Arrested Development, Pushing Daisies, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The IT Crowd, and Friends.

Music: I am a huge audiophile. I loves me some music. I love The Beatles, Arcade Fire, Eric Clapton, Brian Setzer, George Thorogood, Led Zeppelin, The Baseballs, Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley, Rob Thomas/Matchbox 20, Lyle Lovett, Less Than Jake, LCD Soundsystem, anything Jack White is involved in, The Wombats, The Hold Steady, The Flaming Lips, and so much more. I will listen to just about anything at least once. I love going to concerts as well. I actually worked at Alpine Valley as a summer job once. I love bands who are good live.

Food: I'll try anything once. The first time I had meat, I was 11 years old because my parents were (and still are) vegetarians. My favorite food would have to be a Reuben sandwich. I just loves me some sauerkraut, corned beef, swiss cheese, and Thousand Island dressing. I always try to search out the best Reuben in whatever city I'm in. For Milwaukee, so far it's the Comet Cafe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My signed Ken Griffey Jr. baseball
Craig Ferguson's snake cup
My CVS ExtraCare card
The 2002 MLB All-Star Game
TBTL
Koss PortaPro headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do what they do, why is this or that movie not available on Netflix, why Wayne Coyne is so spectacular, how people haven't heard of Wayne Coyne and other amazing musicians, what l am going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably on Reddit reading some funny or interesting post. That or looking for a good concert to check out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did a YouTube show pretty much every week from my 19th birthday to my 20th birthday reviewing music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the Packers and hate the Bears and Vikings.

You have the same varied taste in music that I do and enjoy live music.

You like to explore the city as much as you can.

"Dary!"