Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ebonismiles

41 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny down to earth thick beautiful female who loves to laugh, travel, sightsee, movies, theater, exercising, bowling, fine dining, and all types social events. I have a great sense of humor, love good conversation, live stress and drama free, goal and family oriented, love being around family and friends...If you want to know more just get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since this is a new year I'm focusing on making new things happen in my life with a positive outlook but in ways where I get the best results in all areas of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making others laugh, being myself at all times, being a great friend, and other qualities. Tell you more later
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, lips, tell you more later
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Detective novels, fiction, urban books, african american authors, suspense thrillers, action movies, horror, comedies, suspense thriller movies, fantasy, real life drama movies, shows: 1st 48, ncis, law & order, RHOA, Hallmark channel, Sci fi, martial arts, mexican, sushi, soul food, chinese, italian, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, family, friends, laughter, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and ways to advance/make things improve in every area of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes relaxing, happy hour, movies, and other things depending on how my day went
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Find out if you decide to get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, great sense of humor, love to conversate, and if my profile sounds interesting. I believe you have to go for what you want and not let it pass you by because if you do you could later have regrets. Race unimportant..5'11 or taller...not in the military. .tell you more later