Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ebony15989

25 Cedar Falls, IA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi My name is Ebony I am a shy person until you get to know me then I'm more of a free spirit. I love dancing through walmart and singing at the top of my lungs in the car. I love learning random facts about anything. At times I can be very spontaneous I'm full of surprises :). In my free time I like to run (training for warrior dash with my best friend) watch movies, do volunteer work, and spending time with good friends. I also enjoy Zumba and taking long walks. I don't cook well just the simple stuff pasta, I am working on improving this skill. I love to travel and will be going to South Africa this summer (2013). I am adopted by two women so if thats a problem please move on. I am a motivated person if I set my mind to do something I will do it no matter the obsticles. My favorite movies would be anything tyler perry, Will Farrell, Channing Tatum or Marky Mark, action, and comedy. T.V shows love greys anotomy, private practice, scandal, perception,necessary roughness, house hunters, and psych.

If you want to Know anything else Message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to UNI to study psychology with a minor in criminology. I plan on becoming an animal assisted therapist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, laughing at myself, and trying new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all books most movies and will listen to anything but heavy metal. I recently discovered Rizzle Kicks and I love their music. food it depends on my mood but some favorites are anything from panera bread or pizza from red rosa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, my phone, car, friends, dog, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where mine is going
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home studying, at a party, hanging with friends or shopping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of moths
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to