Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ebonyqueen1971

42 F Davenport, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Happy Spring! I am new to the area and so excited to be here. I left the North's cold for sunny Florida and now I would like to discover it with someone special. I am sexy, funny. artistic and warm. I love meeting people and trying new things...within reason. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a new phase of my career and finding the joy in the little things. I spent so much of my life with my head on the future that I never really enjoyed the present. I am fixing that now. I really want to enjoy life. Stay up too late, travel to places I've never heard before, learn a new dance, kiss long and slow, hold hands with someone special, just live fiercely.
I’m really good at
Writing, meeting new people, kissing, being flexible, problem solving, flirting, air hockey (don't try me...I will win!!), and being a supportive partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile, I guess. I am usually smiling because I don't like to sweat the small stuff and I genuinely enjoy being happy and surround myself with people who want the same thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Alchemist, Middlesex, Life of Pi, Gone Girl, The Tipping Point.
300, Usual Suspects, X-men 2, The Avengers, Looper, Awakenings, Argo.
Modern Family, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, 30 Rock.
I love all live music and theatre. Stevie Wonder, Mint Condition, Earth Wind, and Fire, Erykah Badu, Lalah Hathaway, Gregory Porter, Robert Glasper...
Thai, Indian, Italian, Vietnamese, Soul food
The six things I could never do without
My family,journal, chocolate, Josie (my puppy), friends, music!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next, where I will be in the next five years, AND when I am going to be lying on a beach with a fruity drink in my hand and a handsome man by my side...
On a typical Friday night I am
At some live event, at the movies, hanging with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is nothing sexier than when a man kisses your hand...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh, You are ready for a real connection with a real woman, you love to travel, and can keep up with me. :-)