Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eboyd32

27 Sunland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While the rest of my profile may seem to suggest that I am completely serious and dedicate no time or effort to having fun/laughing, this is far from the case. I am actually quite vibrant and have a bit of an off-the-wall sense of humor, though I am shy when I first get to know someone so it doesn't really come out until I am comfortable with them. I can be a bit of a nerd at times and can be a bit hyper and childish at times, but I am also very serious and mature when I need to be. I am intelligent and enjoy holding frequent intellectual conversations, especially on the topics of politics and philosophy. While I am an atheist, I do not have any problems with religious people as long as they are open minded to my beliefs. I do not force my beliefs on others and appreciate when they have the same respect for mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a football player and a coach. I coach strength and conditioning at the local high school as a certified personal trainer. I am also an underground hip hop artist and a poet, and I am currently writing a book on my personal economic theories and political ideologies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing football, strength training, emceeing (rapping), and writing (poetry, songs, articles, etc.).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would hope the first thing someone would notice about me is that I am genuine. I don't like to try to be something that I am not and I convey that quality quite expressly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books (non-fiction): What Is Property by Pierre-Joseph Proudhon, Mutual Aid: A Factor of Evolution by Pyotr Kropotkin, 9/11 by Noam Chomsky, etc.

books (fiction): The Jungle by Upton Sinclair, Brave New World by Aldous Huxley, etc.

movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Super Troopers, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, etc.

shows: Law & Order, George Lopez, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, etc.

music (hip hop): Percee P, Wu Tang Clan, Rakim, Big Daddy Kane, Kool G Rap, Mos Def, Common, Talib Kweli, The Pharcyde, A Tribe Called Quest, Freestyle Fellowship, El-P, Hieroglyphics, De La Soul, MF DOOM, Gang Starr, Atmosphere, Pharaohe Monch, Immortal Technique, J Dilla, etc.

music (jazz): John Coltrane, Miles Davis, Ornette Coleman, Weather Report, Chick Corea, Freddie Hubbard, etc.

music (reggae): Bob Marley, John Wayne, Sister Nancy, Nicodemus, Chaka Demus, Shabba Ranks, Yellowman, Damian Marley, etc.

music (classic rock): Credence Clearwater Revival, Santana, Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, etc.

food: Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My weight set (or a gym membership), something to write on/with, and a computer with the internet (for reading/studying). Everything else is superfluous.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics/economics, athletic training, body building, hip hop music, song concepts, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home reading/writing or working out. I do go out to the occasional party, however, I do not drink or do any drugs (i am straight edge though i have no problem with people who drink/smoke/smoke weed) so I don't go all that often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very shy person when it comes to relationships, but when I get to know someone and we have established that we are interested in each other, I usually come out of my shell. I am usually not the type to initiate contact with a girl. As a matter of fact, I have never approached or persisted with a girl that I ended up being in a relationship with. Every girl that I have dated has approached me first and pursued me. It is a trait that I am actively trying to overcome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are between the ages of 18 and 27 (preferably between 18 and 23), are athletic or at least enjoy working out/staying in shape, preferably non-white, specifically Hispanic/Latina, are looking for a relationship of some sort, whether a serious relationship, casual relationship, or simply a fling (though preferably a long term relationship), don't play games, are not materialistic, and share some similar interests with me.

Though I am white I don't much care for white girls. I am most interested in Hispanic women, though I find that the girls I am most physically attracted to are those that are mixed with white or look as though they are. However, I am open minded to anyone as long as there is a connection between us.