Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ecce-homo

24 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's Jordan. My M.O.? Going out and enjoying myself with friends.
Parties, clubbing, drinks, coffee, sheesha, karaoke... I'm always down for a good time. After all, why else were we put on this earth?

I enjoy learning. I get genuine satisfaction when I've put my own knowledge to the test and strive to improve myself by learning new skills. For me a lot of this has to do with communication. While I pride myself on being a good listener, I can be particularly chatty as well haha.

I strongly believe that with hard work and diligence comes reward. I take my studies seriously and expect the same of any and all classmates. The same is true of relationships: they're 2-way streets.

I love to travel... The gratification of first contact with a foreign culture. Feeling lost. Let's get lost.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Ottawa from out west. I'm pursuing my degree in law, so I spend a lot of my life reading. Save me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke. ;) and baking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a certain je ne sais quoi... or so I've been told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love 19th century French lit. Actually, most French lit.
Parks and Recreation! Saturday Night Live. Anything related too... Bridesmaids is one of if not my fave movies. I'm also rather fond of foreign films.
It's pretty cliché, but I like most kinds of music. Not too big on country. I have a soft spot for Top 40 and hip hop, but I also really appreciate those contemporary hits of the 80s and 90s. Think... early Mariah Carey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Or staying in and reading.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating