Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

echodek_

45 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Cuba and spent my formative years in the Midwest. I moved out to San Diego in 1997 and enjoy living in Southern California. Some of my interests include traveling internationally, museums, riding my bicycle by the beach, playing guitar/drums, singing, cooking ethnic foods, Danish Modern/Mid Century furniture, and working on my house to name a few. I look on the bright side of things and believe in treating others as you would want to be treated yourself. At my age I can safely say that I have my life in order and have a stable job in software. I am drug free and expect the same of you. I have a great group of friends here in San Diego and Los Angeles that I like to do fun things with.

By this age I figure we have had a few relationships under our belt…I am not looking to live over anyone’s past lives, including my own, looking to start something brand new. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and being able to adapt in any social situation. I have been told that I have a good singing voice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
---Bands--- Belle & Sebastian, Auteurs, Monochrome Set, Black Box Recorder, Teenage Fanclub, Stephen Duffy, Primal Scream, Lloyd Cole, Suede, Scarlet's Well, Lighting Seeds, Swans, Current 93, Badfinger, Louis Philippe, Felt, Love and Rockets, David J., Strangelove, Eggstone, Denim, Go-Kart Mozart, Robyn Hitchcock, Alpha Stone, The Pooh Sticks, Boo Radleys, The Divine Comedy, The Fall, Gene, Pete Ham, The Jazz Butcher,

---Artists--- Damien Hirst, Robert Longo, Cindy Sherman,

---Authors--- Oscar Wilde, Brett Easton Ellis, Dante Alegheri,

---Food--- Japanese, Chinese, Cuban, Greek, Indian,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Sushi, Art, The opposite sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past, and the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with my Mom and Sister or grabbing a drink with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like soft rock.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a woman that possesses a positive attitude towards life and is looking for a monogamous, long term relationship. There really isn’t a certain look that I gravitate towards. I leave that up to chemistry and if we are a good fit.