Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Hatfield, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:11pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have you ever wandered down a trail in the mountains in spring, the fog so thick you couldn't see your hand with your arm extended? I feel the same way about that person who is out there who is meant to be with me--I just trust that they are there, somewhere, perhaps just an arm's length away. I long for that connecting moment--when our eyes meet and we just know. I am sane and adventurous, sarcastic and thoughtful, creative and logical, spontaneous and reserved, outgoing and funny, and other things you have to see for yourself. I like the outdoors, whether it be a sidewalk cafe in New York, standing in the fog above a stream as it disappears into a cave, taking a deep breath of early morning mountain air in late autumn, or jetskiing across the bay on a hot summer day. I see as many movies as I have time for. I like long walks, no matter what the weather. I would rather have a sip of a really good beer than a case of Yuengling. I would like to meet someone who shares my passion for the outdoors and my sarcastic sense of humor. I like being very active, and would like a partner who does as well. Take a chance and's about time the fog lifted.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as a hairstylist in an upscale shop. Looking forward to having my own shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people look their best.
Giving of myself.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great smile and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of music, everything from rock & pop to some alternative, r&b, hip-hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughter, love, music and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully spending it with my significant other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you when I see you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that we have some things in common.