Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eclectic777

45 M East Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 45 year old single white male from the new haven, CT area. Physically I am 5'10" with a stocky but athletic build. I'm a working professional, healthy, funny, and more...

I'm a good mix of offbeat and conservative. I guess I'm a right-leaning Libertarian with a bit of a tin-foiler conspiracy theorist in me.

I keep focus on the pragmatic things in life - career goals, future plans, but also like to enjoy the fun, simple pleasures as well as the mysteries of life.

I still enjoy nightlife, listening to live bands (I prefer discovering local/new music to big-name concerts - punk, rockabilly, goth, indie, electronica, rat pack, Johnny Cash, old country-western, Elvis), trying different foods, seeing stage plays. I love classic movies and silent films.

Many times I feel I should have been around in the 1940's or 1950's...

I like city life but prefer the great outdoors - forests, mountains and the ocean. In warm weather I love camping, backpacking, hiking, kayaking and bicycling. I love the winter too! I think I'd be happy living in the woods.

My curiosity about life is vast and I enjoy good, intelligent conversation on various subjects: current events, politics, music, pop culture, history, spirituality. metaphysics, the paranormal and philosophical topics.

I have a not-too-distant Eastern European background and was raised with traditional values, but am still very open to modern thinking. Family is important to me. I have a very good but silly and sometimes weird of sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Computer network administration, writing on the side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hemmingway's "The Sun Also Rises" is a favorite of mine.
Movies: "Fargo", "The Matrix", "Napoleon Dynamite" "The Departed" come to mind
Music - Punk, rockabilly, psychobilly, new wave, electronic, old country-western, Johnny Cash, Rat Pack, Henry Mancini
Food: Sushi, pizza, Polish country cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why is 6 afraid of 7?
Because 7...8...9.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm part of the vast right-wing conspiracy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an intelligent, sweet woman. Someone who is fit and health-conscious. Someone sensual, warm and adventurous, responsible, but with a touch of a fun, wild side.