Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've wandered the world over time, crossing off all of the continents except for Antarctica... but sitting in the back of a taxi in Thailand, being driven to the airport, I thought that all of this would be much more fun with someone else.

I have many more adventures swirling around in my head, like travelling from Singapore back to England (where I worked for 3 years) via land, or swimming with sharks, or settling down with a family, or making my own wine, or writing a musical.

And I want someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sometimes I'm wandering through the alleyways of the markets in Marrakech. Sometimes I'm lying on the couch watching TV. Sometimes I'm on a boat in the fjords of Norway. Sometimes I'm photographing weddings. Sometimes I'm making music. Too much of the time, I'm in the office.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self deprecation... and not much else ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the one or two cameras I have hanging off me pointed at them. Maybe my Australian accent coming out of an Asian body - it's like clear Coke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: My taste summarised = The West Wing, Firefly, 30 Rock, Community.

Movies: I watch everything and anything. Except for horror. I scream like a little girl and hide my face.

Music: I like calming music most of the time. My taste crosses between teenage girl, alternative and "dad" type music. So for example, the last few things I've been listening to: Diana Krall, Damien Rice, Explosions in the Sky, Adele and The Phantom of the Opera.

Books: I don't read as much as I should, and I have a stack of books waiting for me to get through. The last books I read (through waiting at airports) were 'Bossypants' by Tina Fey, 'The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo' and 'A Brief History of the World'

Food: I'm Asian, so generally I eat anything below me in the food chain. Heck, even most things above me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

1. My Cameras
2. Underwear
3. Oxygen
4. Food
5. My heart?
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- A brilliant idea which means I wouldn't have to work anymore
- Where my next travel plans are
- What that lump is, and whether I should go to the doctor
- Why doesn't a duck's quack echo?
- If I was going to write a musical, what would the story be?
- Things that obviously don't matter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a catchup with friends after work, and then crashing out on the couch after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once in Brazil, a homeless conman put poop on my shoes when I wasn't looking and he scammed me to clean it off. Ahhh, the joys of humanity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that I am not completely weird.