Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eclecticwombat1

32 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the "boonies" of Indiana but have lived all over. I've had rare opportunities to travel and experience some amazing things in life. I was in the Marine Corps and then worked for the State Department, which allowed me to live and work around the world, about 6 years abroad, in some great and not so great places. Some might say I'm a little eccentric, but I prefer eclectic.
I voted neither for Bush nor Obama.
I'm left handed but bat and play guitar right handed.
I've never owned a television.
I've been in love twice.
I'm a youngest child and probably fit that description.
I've lived out of a back pack.
I've had the same best friend since pre-school.
I'm equal parts theoretical and practical.
I'm probably the only guy that traded a motorcycle for a bicycle.
I cut my own hair (obviously).
I don't talk a lot, but I think I communicate well.
I'm happy in a museum or a dive bar.
I like getting my hands dirty but clean up nice too.
I'm bored, that's all for now!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to make the most out of each day, like I hope everyone does. I keep my eyes and ears open and try to learn as much as I can. Staying open-minded and appreciative always helps.
I'm gaining new qualications in my career, construction engineering, so that I can begin molding it more closely to the things I'm passionate about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to play devil's advocate, it helps learn new ideas and challenge old ones. I'm also really good at keeping secrets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No t.v. in my cave.
I like Mad Men though. Is Magnum P.I. still on?!

I have a small library I'm proud of; fiction, non fiction, how-to. I recently acquired about 5 years of '60's Popular Mechanics that are really cool. Favorite authors are Hemingway and Dumas.

I eat everything. I am easily won with a good meal. I garden and hunt, so I think anything I harvest myself tends to taste better.

I love movies, so we would just need to talk about this one.

Music: I'm somewhat true to my demographic, the grungier the better for me. I also listen to some old metal, Indie, classic rock, classical. There are a few European rock bands I really like but I don't know what they are saying, so I won't vouch for them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No wet blankets please! I need creativity, opinions, passion, curiosity, confidence, intelligence, and just as important: someone that won't quit, there is no quitting, so smile and lets take on the world!