Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eclipseclass

25 M Richardson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a New York native who's been living in and around Dallas for 10 years now. I'm currently working in finance out in Plano, and live in Richardson. I enjoy going out in Dallas and finding new things to eat/drink/enjoy. I've been to both coasts of the US, once built a snowfort that took up my entire backyard, and always manage a perfect first pour from the pitcher.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for Chase doing asset preservation and living it up in my surprisingly clean apartment in Richardson. I try to find a new restaurant every weekend and am writing a novel as a hobby.
I’m really good at
Hiking and camping, I'm an Eagle Scout and still carry those skills with me. Not that great at fishing though, don't ask about fishing. I enjoy writing and like to think I've gotten pretty good at it over the years. I've got a talent for making people laugh and thoroughly enjoy doing so. And as expected of every twenty something, I play and enjoy video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been given lots of compliments for my dark blue eyes, and a deep voice (telemarketers used to think I was my father). I'm very easy going and have no trouble meeting and speaking with new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of science fiction so my favorite movies are some of the classics, like Star Wars, Alien, and 2001: A Space Odyssey. I don't watch too much TV but enjoy the comedy stuff, currently following Archer, Always Sunny, and just got caught up on Arrested Development. I've read a ton of books from a bunch of genres, so I can't really name a favorite off the top of my head, although I did enjoy House of Leaves, Frankenstein, and the Game of Thrones series.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, cheesecake, drivers that actually use turn signals, literature, my dream vacation, and the occasional stiff drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Ok that's a little vague, specifically I think about my next career move, where I want to be down the line, and how much time I can commit to working on my side projects and hobbies. Mostly I think about how to keep my life fun and interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my friends, going to a new restaurant/bar in Dallas, or sometimes just enjoying a night in. I'm not too hard to please, the perfect Friday night is good company and great drinks. Although sometimes I don't remember a whole lot of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower VERY loudly, pretty much every day.
My boxers pretty much always match my shirt. This is never intentional.
I am a vast encyclopedia of everything ever on the internet.
I can beat anyone in a game of Super Smash Bros. ANYONE.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get lost in a museum. Or listen to someone drone on obsessively about giant robots, whatever works for you.