Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eclipsed25

36 M Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Edit - I needed to add some more though to my profile, so I have rewritten it, a little bit. Love it or hate it.

I'm a sarcastic, fun, full of energy, man in my mid 30's who is just living and loving life. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I love doing things outdoors, whether it is camping, fishing, hiking, or just exploring new areas in the pacific northwest.

Now that we got the basics out of the way, lol. I can't stand people who are flakes or people who portray themselves as someone they are not, online or in person. I'm not on here to mess with people, play games, or anything like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost, being a father.
Learning new things at my job in the tech industry.
Spending time with family and friends.
Searching for that special person.
Reading profiles on this site - this takes up a lot of time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm
Making people laugh
Not making people laugh
Finding activities that my son likes
Finding activities that my son doesn't like - (Dad, do we have to go to the grocery store again? Me: Yes, I'm sorry, if we don't buy any food, we won't make it long.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my smile, I can't hide that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Instead of favorites, I'll list the genres I am most into...
Books - fantasy novels, mystery novels, cheesy young adult novels (they are always an easy read!)
Movies - action/adventure, comedies, sci-fi, drama
Shows - comedy
Music - Rock, alternative, dance/techno, 80's
Food - Thai, BBQ, Seafood, Indian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the basic necessities...
My son
My family
My friends
My phone
My job
A woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will the next chapter of my life take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday. I could be spending time with my son, out with friends, or home relaxing watching a moving.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a light on most of the time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my profile interesting.
You 're a smartass.
You love humor!
You are sincere!
You like to have fun!