Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eclipsed31

35 Saint Albans, VT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see! I'm a 35yr old single dad of two children that I have part time. I'm a quiet person at first but open up quickly most of the time. I get along with most anybody. My friends say I'm funny,smart, have a great personality(but what do they know) *evil grin* anything you want to know ask away don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, cooking (yes I said cooking) making people laugh, being a dad!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much although I should!, action and horror movies are my favorites, music is always expanding I enjoy too much to list and Chinese is my favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, music, air, sleep,cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to. ...it hurts alot! :-P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my kids. ...if not I'm out with friends playing pool or just listening to music at a bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is for later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see.....heck even if you don't like what you see! Hit me up I'm easy to get along with :-)