Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ecmonk

42 M Newton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Working hard to enjoy the finer things in life is important to me. They don't have to be expensive, but definitely quality. I take pride in making myself better at whatever I am doing and I look for the same in the people that surround me. Family and friends are a big part of my life, but I mostly enjoy creating special memories with the one person who has my heart. I balance my life with social events and staying home curled up in a blanket watching movies. I'm not a sports fan, but enjoy going to games with friends. Traveling to new places and experiencing what the world has to offer has always been one of my favorite activities. I served in the military and learned the true meaning of chivalry.

I am from a beach town and love being by the ocean. I enjoy experiencing new places and meeting the locals. I've been to Mt. McKinley, Japan, Hawaii, Europe, the Caribbean, and most of the states(yes, I know Alaska and Hawaii are states).

To me, honesty and passion are the two most important qualities in a person. I enjoy making people happy and I am always looking for ways to enhance whatever I am doing. I have been focused on my career for many years and now I'm looking for someone to share new experiences and love.
What I’m doing with my life
My first marathon was in October 2011, The Marine Corps Marathon in Washington, D.C. I'm constantly looking to add a few more running challenges to the list. Traveling around the country for races is fun and in 2014 I get to add Boston to the list.

Recently finished my Executive MBA at BU and taking some time to relax.
I’m really good at
Finding fun in whatever I am doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My Ipod is an interesting collection of country, pop, rap, folk, classical, etc. My favorite would be country.

I've always been a steak and potato guy. I also love seafood, especially sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
IPhone
a Car - love going for a drive
Goals - my favorite question to myself is "What's next?"
Fun - There is always a way to enjoy whatever you are doing
Integrity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's my next challenge?
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with friends

Heading out of town to catch up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is a great first date question. Ask me then.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–46
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about finding a man to share your life with. I don't expect it to happen overnight, but I want to meet a woman who is ready to be in a relationship.