Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ecn1

42 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I am a very outgoing, social guy who is looking for a meaningful relationship. I am very open and direct about what I think and feel. I am pretty active and like doing a variety of activities, especially outdoor fun, festivals, cookouts, dinners with friends, etc. Looking forward to summer festivals and concerts, etc. I like trying new things, going new places, attending new events, travelling, etc. At the same, staying in and cooking a nice dinner, having some great wine, watching a good movie definitely has its place. I am pretty laid back and have a flexible personality - I dont sweat the small things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am definitely all about the work-life balance while being focused on success...its helps that I absolutely love what I do (being a professor)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing outings and gatherings of all kinds for my friends...I am often the "social chair" in the group
Writing and teaching - at least that's what they tell me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very outgoing personality - very talkative and friendly. I also crack way too many jokes, and have a rather robust laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am very partial to science-fiction/fantasy movies, shows, books, etc...while also loving art house films and mainstream fare...I like a range of music except country...always willing to try new restaurants and foods...I like variety and novelty in general
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My iPhone
Internet
Opportunity to travel
Being outdoors
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have to admit, for work and fun, politics and international affairs...bit of a politial junkie, it runs in the family... I care passionately about many issues and problems...but I also love to just goof off and joke around - both serious and silly describes me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies wildly...though I often hit happy hour with a bunch of friends and colleagues for a bit...otherwise it could be dinner and drinks with close friends, heading to someone's house for drinks and conversation, cooking dinner in with friends, checking out some local bands (Phantods!), sometimes a movie - or just hanging out a home and having a quiet eve catching up on chores and playing with my dog!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer to share f2f!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to experience some adventures! :)