Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ecoastguy

48 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, how are ya? Let me tell you a little about myself. I am a mature, fun, considerate, intelligent and confident guy looking for the right girl to share things with. My family and friends are very important to me, so those things should be important to her as well.

My friends would say I have a lot to offer someone, but just haven't met that right combination of chemistry and passion. I am very selective and I will not settle just for the sake of being with someone. I like the finer things in life... good restaurants... good wine... good destinations. Love traveling... hope you do too.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a new job, some say my dream job. I work as a technical account manager for a software firm. Get to work from home, but also get to travel to my visit my clients. Best of both! Lot's to learn... but enjoying it.

Also bought a new condo in the city.... my second. So spending time working on that and making it my own. Painting, electrical, tiling, new furniture... I can do it all.

I try to remain active... hitting the gym a few times a week. Mix it up with running, elliptical, rowing and some strength training. And I have tried Pilates.. love it. I also like to hike, golf, play tennis, and bike.

On my list to get do... would like to donate more, my time that is. My new company is big on giving back so I would like to adopt that mentality and do things like habitat for humanity or something similar.
I’m really good at
figuring someone out. My first impression is usually right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read all types of books... but like a good suspense book to take my mind off life for a moment. Shows... Big Break, Modern Family, Dexter, Archer, and Last Man Standing. Listen to all types of music... just check my ipod of my Slacker account, it's true. (except country, sorry... can't do it)

I eat just about anything. Love sushi... once or twice a week. Lots of salmon, a great filet now and then, and chips and guacamole work too!
The six things I could never do without
Hmmmm... My family, friends, golf, my ipad, traveling, sushi, red wine. I know... that seven, I can count. But six? Really?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now.... about the next project on the new loft.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's use to be the nights where I would like to stay in and chill after a long week of work. But now that I work from home most weeks, I am itching to go out! Dinner, drinks, some live music, or maybe an art gallery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me that one in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
There are many things I consider important.... she should take care of herself, think and be healthy, and try to be active, such as golf or maybe hiking. Emotionally or mentally I am attracted to women that make me think, there is nothing better than being with someone that you can have a great conversation about absolutely anything! Other qualities might include being affectionate, kind and considerate, and an 'adult'. Physically I am attracted to someone that is more 'girly'. I mean we can hike all day in short and baseball hat, then get dressed up (with heels) and have dinner at the best restaurant around! Too much to ask? :)