Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ecobabe123

61 Sebastopol, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love camping and hiking outdoors, and spending time in hot springs places, like harbin... I am passionate about protecting the planet...I like dancing, singing...and, of course, the occasional karoake.

I have just started taking some Tantra courses and I really like that, learning how to really connect and share energy in a wonderful way.
I am into healthy lifestyle.

I do yoga, meditate somewhat regularly, and enjoy doing workshops, traveling, having adventures and deep conversations. I am fairly high functioning, and pretty well educated, I like to think of myself as a good listener (except when I am not) and I very grounded (Taurus).

I have a good sense of humor and try not to take myself too seriously... I have a strong commitment to make a difference in my community...and the world, and I like to do volunteer work.

I am extroverted and enjoy being with people...just not all the time.

I have some of the intensity of a former New Yorker, but the compassion and open-mindedness of my west coast part (and the 35 years of self-development workshops).
I prefer people who are honest and forth-coming, and prefer that people tell me the truth.

I have done many different kinds of personal development over the years, and it is has given me a lot of tools that sometimes I even remember to use.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with entrepreneurs (mostly in green businesses) that need help improving sales. I also teach in a local college, and I give workshops for entrepreneurs.

I also facilitate sustainability programs (Pachamama) as a volunteer, which is very inspiring - I am committed to shifting the conversation about climate change from disaster to possibility.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, facilitating, supporting people, communicating complex things, kissing, hugging, dancing, coaching, teaching, comedy, emceeing, laughing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my smile, my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Abraham Hicks (everything), the Power of Now, Biff (hysterical), Double Dip (by Ben and Jerry), Notes to Myself, the Soul of Money, Loving What Is (by Byron Katie), Ishmael, 3 Laws of Performance (Steve Zaffron), How to Think Like Einstein (fabulous), When Things Fall Apart (Pema Chodron), The Kite Runner

Music - blues, classic rock, jazz, world beat, trance, ....

Movies: Avatar, the Strange Case of Benjamin Buttons, Angels and Demons, Shawshank Redemption, many more that I can't remember

TV: Weeds, Life, Grey's Anatomy, Chuck, House, 24, Desperate Housewives, Monk, Private Practice (but I don't own a TV so I am usually a year behind)

Food: Thai, sushi, mainly chicken or fish, BBQ chicken, mexican, chocolate anything, hawaiian potato chips, cashews
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
stillness
dancing
family and friends
nature
touch
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to not spend alot of time thinking, how to reverse our consumption consciousness, how to get to get to bed earlier, how to have more fun...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with friends, or watching a movie
or at a social event, dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the oldest of nine kids
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who is a good communicator, evolved, a decent listener, adventurous, open-minded, have a good sense of humor, don't take yourself too seriously.

Money is not a struggle for you. You are intelligent and enjoy having an authentic conversation with an equally intelligent woman.

You don't smoke and don't drink very often, and you are single (not married, separated, or just widowed, or wanting casual sex)...