Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ecology

32 F Eastbourne, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hmmmm what to write?.......
what you see is what you get, im afraid. Ive been told that i can be very blunt, too blunt sometimes. I think thats because out of all traits i rate honesty most highly.
I've also been told that i am a drama queen ( not in a bad way i hope) but i tend to analise things a bit too much... but drama always keeps life interesting.....
I love going out with my friends and having fun, prob a bit too much, but you only live once so why not enjoy it. I'll give anything a go.
I can be quite mad and random sometimes.
I love going to concerts and gigs, i try to go at least once a month or when funds will allow it
oh and i love english and words two of my favourite at the moment are indeed and spanked.

I am fun, loyal, and mad
What I’m doing with my life
well im not doing a hell of a lot :-)
at the moment im working in a restaurant, its not the most career minded move but i dont know what i want to do just yet and it pays the bills.
I do actually love my job though and wouldnt contemplate doing something i hated just because the pay was amazing. I couldnt stand to wake up every day and not want to go to work
I’m really good at
pouring a pint. being silly. drinking. sleeping. taking pictures. texting
The first things people usually notice about me
people say my smile. Im always smiling, well most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ohh books the list could go on, maybe it should be authours: oscar wilde, james baldwin, DH lawerence, torey haden, charles dickens, dan brown, iian banks........

movies: im afraid i like my chick flicks and rom coms, but then again i do like green street and films like that. it depends what mood im in

music: ive got a wide taste in music, from rod stewart to skunk anansie, though im not too keen on house or trance

food: anyone that knows me knows it has to be onion, love me love my onion
The six things I could never do without
i can live without anything, except of course the obvious being oxygen, water etc. things aren't so much a need as a want.
but they would be in no particular order:
friends, mobile, shoes, drink :-) ( im not sure if that makes me sound like a raving alcoholic) music, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whatever is on my mind, it varies from day to day.
I dont think i take life to seriously and like to just focus on one day at a time
whatever happnes, happens for a reason. oh and regret nothing. and bitterness only hurts yourself and no one else
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either working, in the pub, round a friends house party or at a concert.
most likely to be working, then the pub then a party in that order all in the same night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not sure if i have anything that private that would be interesting to anyone else
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are a nice normal person and are not weird.
Im happy to talk to anyone