Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Pounding Mill, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
High school
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like this and that and the other. I am this and good at that, but youve never met me so dont read this.
We would have to talk before any of this stuff would even matter.
I love music lots of bands singers and artists. If I like it i like it.
I dont hate kids I would like to be a father someday, but I want freedom with my Girl for a few years before going there,and I dont like x-s. Somewhat jaded but quick to see with optimism a good thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Va. from Florida(Saint Augustine). Getting a job up here and a place with studio space for my ceramics is on the stove. I dont want to fall in "love " with a stranger. I love art and music. Would like to do something crazy with both of them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything on this planet. Love it all. Lets try it tommorro(exept spelling)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If that ^ turned you off your probly a nazi(not you girl) the other woman with the dirty look on her face right now......:(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate reading books no patience. (i like some antique ones)
I like Hold on let me think of all the romantic chick flicks....
I liked love actually,actually and Vanilla sky-truman show-matrix-christmas vac.-karate kid- power rangers big adventure jk... lots to remember.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Art, My Drum, Forest, Love(help Im dying),music, pizza roles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel,a band ,Global F#$%@!&$ what the F#^^ are we doing - warming(not a hippie).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wanting to go Dance with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont even Know you, they expect me to tell strangers private secrets, hell no.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it