Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 22
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Emanuel. Moved to Denver as of 10/14. Dancing is one of my favorite things to do so watch out as I will bust a move. I am a fan of things fun, nerdy, geeky and have spent quite a few hours arguing over obscure board game rules with friends. I totally hope that you're okay with dancing in public. I don't smoke pot or anything really but usually don't mind it being around. Let's go hiking and exploring followed by pizza and a movie at the end of the day!

--- Partner dancing is a hobby of mine, but it doesn't bother me to see someone who isn't into it like I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to Denver.
Professionally, I'm an IT guy. I am the guy that shows up to your cubicle and fixes and maintains stuff for businesses. Fun times!
I bought myself a bike and have been having fun riding the trails. I'm really looking forward to being more outdoorsie. Started playing volleyball again after 8 years. God, I suck but I'll get better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making inappropriate jokes and comments that others were thinking anyway.
-Chillin' and being completely unproductive.
-Partner dancing. I mostly do blues nowadays, however I am learning both kizomba and tango.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair... it's sorta long compared to most dudes and gets pretty crazy if I don't tie it back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Dresden Files, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Chronicles of Narnia, Dune (series), His Dark Materials... other stuff that I can't remember at the moment...

Movies - Die Hard series, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along-Blog, Bill and Ted, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, 50 First Dates, Unbreakable, Gladiator, RED, Ocean's Eleven, Wall-E, Grandma's Boy, Groundhog Day.

Shows - Firefly, FarScape, How I Met Your Mother, FLCL, TED talks, Baccano!, Eureka, Breakout Kings, Angel Beats!, Invader Zim, Avatar - The Last Airbender, Gurren Lagann, BECK.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A damn good book
A towel
A hair tie
Being able to laugh at horrible things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I want to do this weekend?
Why do people do stupid stuff?
Why does a good comeback sometimes takes 30 minutes to come to mind?
What is love?
Why 42!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out dancing.
out at a friends house doing geeky things.
out at a bar.
reading a book because everyone is being lame.
playing a video game cuz I can't find a good book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to meet up for lunch or drinks or are just full of fun!