Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ecotchr

51 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! Well, I guess the most important thing for me is I am where I want to be, and doing what I love! I almost, ALMOST feel like "how did I get here", then I realize I do what I enjoy!
I am a rational, but devout and avid environmentalist, and environmental scientist!
I had a neighbor once who told me the days left until he retired, he was in his mid 20s then, that has always stayed with me, why spend your life miserable? yes of course I do plan for the future, but live for today!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying everything I do, in the words of Jimmy buffet: "I dont do what I dont enjoy". I really believe its all about quality of life, the more I see people not enjoying what they have, the more I am sure of this. Listening and dancing to music, especially Irish Punk. I am at least 90% organic, I do this not only for me, but mostly for the ecosystem, not a huge deal but Ime pretty proud of this.
Those that cannot stand up for themselves against society or the elements are always welcome!
I have over the years come to realize that dogs are truly a HUGE enjoyment in my life, don't know yet where this may lead me, but I am excited to explore the possibility's.
I’m really good at
Environmental interpretation and education!, Plants, Design & Landscape consulting. Learning about just about anything, mostly Science related things, but Environmental, social, political, issues are my major interests. Mediocrity and boredom are my idea of an atheist hell!
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendliness and easy to get along with, which is preceded by eyes and butt, then my George Carlin sarcasam!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Its been many years since I had a TV, I dont miss it a bit!, in fact, I try to watch a movie on Netflix now and I usually end up reading a book instead, or discovering new music on youtube. I love Strauss, Beethoven, and of course Vivaldi! Jack London, Monty Python, Spamalot, Classical, Reggae, and Tofu, South Park, George Carlin, Carl Sagan
The six things I could never do without
MUSIC!
TJs STRONG coffee
adventure
my dog (Rabbit)
Passion for life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nature, Health, Animal rights, Hiking, Travel, Social issues & lately, the rain!
On a typical Friday night I am
What I can do tonight after work,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually part reptile ( I love Tucson Summers)!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to!? I would love to hear from you!