New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ecotchr

51 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first of all you should know that I am a frisbeetarianist, That's the believe that when you die, your soul goes up on the roof and gets stuck. - George Carlin.
Also first and foremost, I am a Science follower, Scientist, and live my life by Science! AND I because of that, I understand that there is much that Science cannot explain (yet), so I am open to all other rational beliefs! I shop exclusively at Whole Foods (organics on sale).
I am very much enjoying my life the way it's going right now, except for the romance part! I have always been shy when it comes to this, but I am totally gregarious in any other social situations! WTF is with that?
Oh, and on a side note: this is to everyone who says " and wants to actually meet, and not just text" well I have been accused of being to forward for not wanting to text and actually meeting! So... ???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everything I do, in the words of Jimmy buffet: "I dont do what I dont enjoy".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Environmental interpretation and education!, Plants, Design & Landscape consulting. Learning about just about anything, mostly Science related things, but Environmental, social, political, issues are my major interests. Mediocrity and boredom are my idea of an atheist hell!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendliness and easy to get along , then my George Carlin sarcasam!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Move between Strauss, Beethoven, Vivaldi, to Flogging Molly, AC/ DC and hard ass punk like Celtic frost with ease!!! Jack London, Monty Python, Spamalot, Classical, Reggae, and Tofu, South Park, George Carlin, Carl Sagan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC!
STRONG coffee
adventure
my dog (Rabbit)
Hiking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nature, Health, Animal rights, Hiking, Travel, Social issues & lately, how I despise the COLD DARK weather here!
every Winter, I look for jobs in Costa Rica
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Where my dog and I should walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am actually part reptile ( I love Tucson Summers)!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to