Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ecotech22

25 Maryland Heights, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see here. I'm a Cancer. Astrology signs are intriguing to me. As far as that is concerned, I like to be emotionally reserved, I am intense, imaginative and creative. That pretty well describes me. I occasionally pick up a pencil and sketch. I love tattoos, and individualism. Nothing is more attractive then someone who feels comfortable in their own skin. I enjoy relaxing at home and watching movies, playing with my pup. Or going out to the loop or city museum, or a bar to shoot some pool. Not much of a club person. Too many flashy half naked people for my taste.
I work on cars and I find myself working on my motorcycles when the weather permits. I'm not too fond of cold weather, but my dog is. I have a husky. She sheds, a lot. She is pretty much my life though. If you like dogs or have one of your own bonus points for you. I go to the gym more often than not. I try to stay active. I play pool a lot. I enjoy bonfires, late night conversations. If you can hold one you should message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a automotive shop currently. I mostly work on cars but I float around some. I'm currently moving back in with family to focus on schooling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cars, bikes, shooting pool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos, eyes, piercings?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read biographies when I pick up a book. Usually about people who are overly judged or thought is crazy. I'd much rather read a book of Charles Manson over Princess Diana.
Movies vary greatly. I don't watch a whole lot of TV shows other than Dexter.

Music mostly consists of a wide variety of rock.

I try and stay pretty healthy. Introduce me to a green I haven't tried, you'll be my new best friend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My dog, Kirra.
-The ability to exert all energy into a workout after a rough day.
-Friends.
-I'll keep the rest available for future hobbies and possibilities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dieting and what is the right healthy way.
Religion and how people can truly believe 'god' is so narrow minded. It seems like a big contradiction to me.
Random road trips.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends. Drinking, shooting pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stay tuned.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your different.