Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ecox3

25 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm a pretty easy going guy that thoroughly enjoys making people laugh. I work as a Video Producer creating web content for a cluster of radio stations in the area and love it. I have been living in Seattle for the past six or so years with my dog, Charlie. Love the city AND the dog. I am also a musician and I enjoy spending time playing and writing music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So grateful to finally have a job producing, shooting and editing videos that can pay my bills! As far as personal projects go I love the process of making documentaries. Other than that I am just trying to make sure to fit in enough fun times with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at playing the guitar and doing most things video related. My cooking is not too shabby but still a work in progress. I'm also pretty damn good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sense of humor or my fairly deep voice. If my deep voice says something funny when I first meet you, you might notice both at once!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time favorite book would have to be Catch-22. Slaughterhouse 5 and The Sun Also Rises are up there too. I also love Haruki Murakami and am currently in the middle of 1Q84. I have a bad habit of reading multiple books at the same time so I'm also currently reading The Shining. I'm a film student so my movie tastes are all over the map. Love stuffy foreign dramas as much as I love stupid goofy comedies and horror movies. Halloween is probably my favorite all time movie. Favorite shows would probably be Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Twin Peaks, X-files and MORE! I'm a bit of a music fan. Some of my favorite artists are Tom Waits, The Clash, Pixies, Radiohead, Portugal. The Man, Peter Gabriel and Elvis Costello. Food is great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Music, Movies, Food, Friends . . . and haircuts. My hair looks strange when it gets too long.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals, my friends and what I'm going to eat today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have too many secrets. Not that I can think of at least.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get together to hang out and do something fun or if you just want to talk. I'm pretty good for conversation if I do say so myself!