Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ecs209

65 M Hughson, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Having been single and not dating for 23 years I decided that it really isn't good for man to be alone lol. I'm well traveled, Love Oil Painting on Canvas, I've been a Musician since the age of 8 yrs old and I'm currently playing with a Band today. I'm a renaissance man. I have a background in Law Enforcement. I'm also currently a part time business owner. I've learned a few things of importance from my past and that is that you can be the ripest, juiciest peach in the world, and there's still going to be someone who hates peaches. I am wise in mind, but young at heart. I love to laugh and have a good time doing even the simplest of things. I am a man of Faith but not in the traditional sense. I am a man of integrity. I am honest, loyal, and, well, pretty much the opposite of all of the negative attributes held by some.
There are a lot of dimensions to me as a person, and I couldn't possibly write all of the things I'm into or enjoy on a profile, but hopefully we'll be able to communicate further and I'll be at liberty to divulge many other aspects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am writing the first of two Novels based on my life experiences. I'm working on the composition/Production my first Smooth Jazz CD Project. More importantly I doing what I need to do to maintain good health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and listener. I'm a multiple instrumentalist. Music has been part of my whole life so I have great musical skills. I'm good at setting goals and reaching them. fixing things around the house. To many to list here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of confidence and warmth towards others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite Music types are, Country, Classic Rock, Oldies from the Fifties and Sixties, R&B (Old School) Funk, Blues, Smooth Jazz, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Salsa/Latin, Classical, Self Help Books like Tuesdays With Morey, Gary Chapmans The Five Love Languages. Books pertaining to our History of America, Books on how to Eat and prepare Healthy Meals. Nothing come to mind in the area of favorite Movies although I do like movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, healthy food, a hot shower. companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I contribute tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just relaxing and reading a good book. Occasionally I'll be out playing a gig with the Band I play in.Oil Painting on Canvas. Working on my book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more about me. You are an optimistic person, non judgmental of people and feel that your glass is half full.