Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edc19

23 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Law
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ethan. I like to think I'm a pretty genuine guy.

Some stuff about me;;

I grew up in a small town, and went to a small school.
I have a really fat cat who I hang out with on a daily basis. His name is Meowseph.
I like to throw random dance parties in my apartment. Want a challenge? Bring it on.
I quote movies, TV shows, & songs a lot.
I am taking a break from school right now to work on financial problems.
I really enjoy super hero related things. Movies, books, TV shows, etc. Yes I consider Batman a super hero.
I smile way too much for my own good.
I tend to laugh at my jokes more than other people laugh at them.
I cannot dance or sing, although I like to think I'm the best at it.
I sing in my car at red lights. It garners more attention than it should.
I have 6 brothers, and 1 sister.
I read too much.
I am a cook. Allow me to cook for you!
I enjoy the little things as well as the big things.
I hate being tall. I'm 6'3"

But other than that, I'm an awfully laid back person. I'll respond to all messages no matter how bland or crude they are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for the Post Office as a mail carrier. It's a great job. I'm currently working 55+ hours a week. It's exhausting but I gotta make the bacon though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing (so I think), singing (so I think), making a fool out of myself (this I know is true) and being completely adventurous & spontaneous. Always fun. I also like to draw and paint in my spare time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height? I have no idea. Or my genuine ability to speak fluently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask, and thou shall receive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Car - to get around.
2. Job - pay da' bills.
3. Music - equals life.
4. Friends - make me happy.
5. Family - is most important
6. Sleep - passes time.

(No specific order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to have for dinner, or what show to watch on Netflix. Am I going to sleep on my left side or right side tonight? Is it going to rain today? Why does my side hurt? What did come first... the chicken or the egg?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing as I work early Saturday morning I don't really get to do much on Friday nights. If possible I'll go see a movie or possibly even have a fire. I try not to get too crazy. Don't want to go into work with a hangover.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have much luck with a lot of things. It's a burden really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Make it interesting. Ask me an odd question. Or any question for that matter. Something that will make the conversation intriguing for both you & I.

Have you thought of a question yet?