Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eddLivingAgain

46 Glen Mills, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anyone who comes to know me will tell you I have a great sense of humor and have a tad bit of sarcasm when dealing with life situations. I don't take life too seriously but I do work very hard for what I have, and I also know that life isn't all about work.....work hard/play hard. I am confident, but not cocky....laid back and I don't let the little things in life bother me.

I also love to cook for my special someone. Whether it is on the grill or on the stove, I love to cook and spoil whoever I am with. All you have to do is pick out the wine, music and light the candles.... I will provide the rest.

So what am I looking for? If the following paragraph describes you, come and claim me as yours:
"I'm the girl who would make u smile without even trying. I am the girl who is affectionate, wild and fun with u. I am the girl with the big heart you can trust...I'm sweet and super loyal to you. I am the girl you can call your best friend and share everything with. I am the girl who doesn't know how to cook but will help you with anything. I am your girl"

I want my partner to compliment my life, not complicate it. I WILL make someone happy and be with someone fully - mind, body and soul - I don't half-ass anything!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life to the fullest. I love my life right now and just looking for someone to compliement it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping people out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I am always smiling and making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of music and can go from dance music to country music. Love all diff types of food....seafood, thai, mexican and steak.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids or my friends. Enjoy spending time with both. With kids, we usuall just chill out and get a movie, play games. With friends, we usually go out to dinner and drinks....than some dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good, normal guy.