Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Milan, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 30
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a funny guy, i love meeting new people and travel.
I work with new technologies and i love music, photography, films
and art.
Id love to meet open minded people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I always do my best in all the things i do... And sometimes i really reach my goals!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, photography, choosing music, have fun, cooking, selling things having sex
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, my nose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tokyo blues, blade runner, black hawk down, once upon a time in america.
I listen to a wide range of music, it depends on when , where and with who...
I love food, but I prefer Italian and Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, art, sport, love, sex, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will I become after death
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends and happy people, in a restaurant , in my house , roaming around town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....ask me about it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are open minded, happy and curious.