Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eddie_88

25 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty chill and laid back. I like being creative. I love video making and editing. I collect blank notebooks. I'm an Apple nerd! I also enjoy heading over to the SCRAP store in San Francisco and can spend a descent amount of time there browsing all the cool stuff they have.

I am in a cool and awesome transition right now. I am discovering myself and trying new things, I am challenging myself in ways I never thought possible and trying hard to leave any negativity behind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school The Art Institute of CA-San Francisco. I should be graduating summer of 2014, exciting!

I am the assistant site manager for an after school program in San Francisco. I work with middle school students and it's very rewarding. I make cool videos and website should be up soon =)

UPDATE: I'm still involve with them, but trying new exciting stuf at the moment. Ask me =)

I enjoying my weekends by heading to the flea market, hiking, good conversations, wherever the wind takes me =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at reflecting and finding answers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my one dimple....and butt-chin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Because I'm so bad at remembering names, I began a list of favorite movies I like. Ask me for a recommendation. But, I am currently reading Steve Jobs Biography. Did I mentioned I am an Apple nerd!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Notebook
2. Pen
3. Camera
4. Backpack
5. FOOD!
6. Something warm (hoodie or beanie)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hell I'm going to pay off my increasing student loans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my best friend, or at home catching a flick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite movie is Titanic... I love that shit!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're human and not a jerk. I dislike those