Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eddie_licious

26 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, great sense of humor and very open minded as far as culture, background and economic status goes. I'm an extremely hard working but believes balance is key. I love movies, my xbox gets a serious workout but my passion is reading.

Lol plenty of responses tell me my profile gives the impression of a 'nerd'... don't get me wrong, I'm an intellectual at heart and well on the way to being highly educated, but don't forget, 6'2 black man here who's played sports all his life and born and raised on the mean streets of east st louis... now with that being said, anyone here wanna run a dungeon on WoW?

Edit: While I have my own place and work enough to live comfortably, I am first and foremost a student. And will probably be one for the next few years if I go to law school. With that being said I am in no way capable or have any desire of taking care of someone financially. If that is your primary goal, I am not the guy for you. And I do not expect that from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently attend slu, accounting major and debating whether to cpa for a couple of years or going straight into law school. I currently float between an internship and crappy college student jobs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to people. This unfortunately makes it slightly difficult to get me to talking about myself. Maybe someone here can get me to open up :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol I'm going to be shallow and assume this is about physical appearance. First thing people notice about me has to be either my tall-dark-and-handsome-ness... or my laugh. I'm always laughing and smiling so there you have it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: too many to name. I've read hundreds of books in my short time. Current fav author is Raymond Feist, but that changes once I've finished reading all his work.

Shows: I have netflix so watching plenty of shows. Favs has to
Scrubs, Spartacus, nip/tuck, and oddly enough battlestar galactica

music: what ever sounds appealing to my ears... lol in my itunes you'll find Lil Wayne, J Cole, Evanescence, Cold Play, Kelly Clarkson, Usher, Jay Z, 50 Cent... I don't care, whatever songs I like.

food: fav food is Italian, sucker for seafood pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Library Card
Xbox
an internet connection
blackberry
food!!
laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i'm a thinker, so everything! so i'll name some of the first things that popped up in my head
life, death, politics, america, nuclear power, flying cars, insurance with flying cars, god, boobies...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to get out to the club! Sadly I'm usually too tired from the week so... good movie, kick it with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me think about it... Ok I've thought about it. I have a thing for musicals... Rent, Grease, Hairspray, Glee, ect...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand it takes two to make an interesting conversation.