Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eddieinmco

34 M Winter Park, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am friendly, outgoing person, who enjoys the finer things in life. I love good foods, travel, great friendships and quality people to date and hopefully to settle down with.

My career is in aviation, and I have a degree in Aeronautical Science. I'm originally from El Paso, TX until I moved to Florida for college when I was all of 18 years old. I spent most of my time since then in Daytona Beach and Orlando. I love this area, and consider this home, and love all that Central Florida has to offer in terms of outdoor activities, events, and parks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, recently I haven't been able to predict where I'll be from week to week. My job is so unpredictable, sometimes I'm out of the country for weeks at a time, and others I'll be home with nothing to do for weeks at time. I'm trying to find another job that allows me to be home more often and with a predictable schedule.

Other than that, I enjoy spending time with my friends and taking my dog to the dog park. I'm looking at the bigger picture and hoping to find that person that I can share a home with a build our "family," however that me look.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flying airplanes, cooking, technology/gadgets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies, action/thriller, and suspense movies.

I love all sorts of food, from American-comfort food, to ethnic foods such as Thai, Indian, Turkish, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
iMac
My dog
Flying / airplanes
Gym membership
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I care for in my life, and my future plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and drinks with friends. Possibly a fun night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Star Trek TNG fan.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who is down to earth, nice, loves to cuddle and also loves some hot fun.