Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eddiemac24

39 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sometimes these profiles can come across as conceited, but I promise I’m a down to earth, even keeled guy who just happens to be good looking, smart, funny and affectionate too. I’m honest and loyal and open up once you get to know me. I’m a one-woman kind of guy looking for a one-man kind of woman who is interested in dating and seeing where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an IT consultant and travel frequently but I'm home more than not. I’m financially stable and worked hard to get where I am professionally, but I know life is more than just work, I definitely find time to play too.

On the weekends I like to hit a couple of local wineries with friends and I really enjoy camping (once it warms up). I'm not talking about the "hiking through the woods for 20 miles" kind of camping, I'm talking about the "pack as much as you can in a car and sleep on an air mattress" kind of camping. Lately I've gotten into photography and completed a few courses in it, now all I need is a muse!
I’m really good at
I love sports and I know "love" doesn't always equal "good at" but I can hold my own at most things athletic. I play softball, volleyball, bowling (if you count that as a sport, I don't.) I also golf occasionally and have just started to play tennis, I'm definitely far from good at those two but I'm working at it.

Outside of sports I'm pretty good at back rubs and making people laugh, not necessarily at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humor, I like making people happy and people generally like being happy so that's convenient for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much to write here but my favorite food is anything I don't have to cook!
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, shelter, warmth, my favorite blue jeans, reddit.
(Not in that order ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The type of woman I’m looking for is smart, funny, confident and has a great sense of humor. She stands up for what she believes in and loves an engaging conversation. I’m most attracted to a woman who takes care of herself; she’s healthy and fit. I’m not looking for the “playing hard to get” or “playing anything” type of girl. I enjoy holding hands in public and cuddling on the couch when watching a movie—a woman who loves positive attention from a man is a perfect fit for me. She has similar interests and a good balance of going out, staying in and trying new things. If you think I’ve described you and want to spend quality time with a great guy send me an email and let’s see where it leads.