Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 17
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English, Malay
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Glad to still be able to live in this world.
I love interacting with people but I am not into social networking. I enjoy sitting down with someone and look at the person i am communicating with. When i was much younger i used to go for many blind dates over coffee.. It was so much fun and always an enjoyable experience.. Does anyone out there feel the same way? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend an average of 11 hours a day as an employee. Luckily my job does not require me to stay in the office all the time.. After work i would try to do a bit of running indoor. Do some readings and then sleep.. basically not much i could do on working days.
Weekends are the time i do things for myself. I believe i am entitled to do anything that i wish having worked hard the whole week.. Too many to write here.. will share with you over coffee.. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Visualising things i read
Going holidays with really tight budget
Make the boss of the company i work for gets richer and richer every year
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still collecting datas to fill up this column
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Few of them would be, Braveheart, Gladiator, Four Weddings and a Funeral, Notting Hill..
Music: As long as it is not too loud and i could hear the singer's voice
Books: Motivational, Self Help, DIY. I dont read ::fiction.
Food: I am not choosy when it comes to food. I can whack almost everything, but i know i have to change my preference towards fried food..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Treadmill. To keep me sane in this crazy world.
2. Tri annual overseas holiday.. Everytime i get too stressed due to my work i just have to keep telling myself to hang on because my well deserved holiday is just around the corner.
3. Breakfast.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to save up enough money for the use during old age? And would i really enjoy my life when i reach the time where i can live in this world without having to work?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical would be none. I would most probably be at the mamak or kopitiam or cafe or bar or restaurant or at home.. with friends families,dates or just by myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None i could admit here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you worth my time and i worth your time