Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edg182

24 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from a small one main road town in California. I moved up to Washington after going to UCSC. It has given me a chance to be closer to my older sister and try out a new state. I like to laugh and have fun regardless of how dull the situation may be. I enjoy learning about new discoveries in science and various progressive changes in society. I am very pro feminism (please don't think of the term negatively) and stand for equal rights for the LGBT cummunity . I am okay with making a fool of myself in public as long as I am having fun with it. My instagram is sort of proof of that goofiness, if you're curious just ask me for the link.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked at a non-profit with kids and I enjoyed the chance to be able to make a difference in their lives. I am also looking to get more involved with other non-profits in the sector of child and female safety. I wish to someday be able to teach young men about the dangers of aggressive attitudes towards women and members of the LGBT community. Currently I serve in the US Army soon to be getting out though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making others laugh that's for sure. I do things that others would probably not do, not in a bad way but just in a I want to have fun with it all kind of way. Not to say I am rebellious I just do not mind that I am standing out and looking foolish sometimes. I am pretty good at dancing and enjoy freestyling to songs on a daily basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am really tall which makes me even more of a giant in comparison to the kids I work with.
I also have high cheek bones and curly hair when I allow it to grow out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dragons in Eden, Jazz Age Stories, The Dark Knight Returns, Uncle Tom's Cabin, The Power of Myth, Metamorphosis, Slaughterhouse Five, Breakfast of Champions, Varieties of Scientific Experience, World War Z, Watchmen, V for Vendetta, Planet Hulk, Quantum and Woody, The Fault in our Stars, Catch 22, DC Comics
I read a lot I have more books than clothes.

Movies: God Bless America, The Intouchables (French film), Finding Neverland, Ip Man, Legend of Drunken Master, The Raid: Redemption, Rec, Taken, Oldboy, The Host (the Korean movie), Rough Cut, Warrior, Brolin, Lone Survivor, Instructions Not Included, The Flashpoint Paradox

TV: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Burn Notice, Supernatural, Modern Family, House, Sherlock, Misfits, Bones, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, West Wing, The Flash

Music: Say Anything is my favorite band but I listen to all types of music. I typically listen to music that I can dance to but my tastes include Blink-182, The Hush Sound, Circa Survive, Lupe Fiasco, Phoenix, Taking Back Sunday, Macklemore, Two Door Cinema Club, Arctic Monkeys, Mumford and Sons, Motion City Soundtrack, Lana Del Rey, Daughter, Angel Haze, Childish Gambino....also love acoustic covers of songs.

My favorite food is hard to decide on. I could eat practically anything and am not afraid to try new things. I am the type of guy who accidentally adds cinnamon to pasta and just works with it and makes an awesome meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Sunny Days
Dance
Music
Family/Friends
Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I should dance to a song, why do I not have super powers, what is wrong with today's youth, if I had any superpower what it would be and how should I use it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying what ever comes up. Most often I am with my friends at a local bar. If I am not feeling down to go out I like to catch up with my family up here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to wear boxer briefs and my favorite pairs are my Batman and my Superman one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to I guess. I am really bad about talking to new women I am really shy until you get to know me.