Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edgr123

24 M Duarte, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm here to meet cool new people to hang out with and if it turns into anything more than that, then great. I've been going to school for the last few years of my life and now I'm finally done, aww yeah! Now I'm working and putting my education to good use.

I'm not really a party, drinking or drug/smoking type of guy. I'd rather just hang out and have some food or coffee and laughs or watch a movie or maybe all of them at the exact same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm now officially (yay officially) a graphic/web designer.
Yay, official.
I'm really happy with were I am now and only hope to keep moving up higher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, I'm fluent in sarcasm, being an awesome buddy friend, being patient, learning things quickly, coming up with random, witty, smart ass or hilarious comebacks or replies, being a great listener and making lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I look pretty serious. As for personality, most likely my dry sense of humor. I think I've mets most of my friends by making them laugh.

Im also nice and respect others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mainly like watching comedies and I also enjoy thriller and horror movies.

Some of the shows I like are how I met your mother, family guy, the Big Bang theory, Dexter. Im currently watching Leverage.

Lately I've been listening to alternative rock.some of the bands I like are incubus, linkin park, the strokes, cold play, AWOLNATION, red hot chilli peppers, 311, no doubt, paramore, foster the people, imagine dragons, muse, atlas genius, the killers, two door cinema club, the black keys, the neighborhood, modest mouse and I think I'll stop there.

And last, but not least... Food. Food is awesome. I love Mexican and Chinese food. I also have some asian friends, one of them took me eat Korean BBQ. I would definitely go back.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. Macbook Pro (cause it's all pro)
4. Laughter
5. My car
6. Lists (i would die without lists)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ive been hanging out at Denny's, Applebee's, maybe a comedy club, a movie theater or playing pool. (with friends of course, that would be awkward if I was to go alone. Just imagine, party of one please.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lied, I actually can survive without lists.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this sentence!
You totally fell for that one, now you have to message me orrrr...... absolutely nothing will happen

It's totally up to you, I pinky promise I'll reply.