Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edhota

64 Buffalo, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'am a widower for about 10 years now,looking for a new mate.I like to travel,listen to live music,help people, Iam very good at fixing almost anything.I need someone to share my life with.Iam a very patient person. I'am in good physical shape not a couch potato and I don't do any mets. I have to find someone in my life that meams something to me.I have lost that.I need a good person in my life a partner lover an a friend

I am widowor, patience, and helpfull
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly helpping people,I'm retired so I have a lot of spare time .Read a lot exerise to keep in shape.Like casinos and live bands,travel is fun if you have a female to travel with. Fishing is what I like in the summer months Playing on the computor when I'm not into other things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends,socializing.and being happy for everthing thats good in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't no. I'm just an average guy,looking for a good women
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a history buff, but I also read many other subjets.My favorite book was Clear and Present Danger by Tom Clancy I read all of is books and many are now movies. As for movies.Gladiator, and the Godfarther.Music almost anything but rap thats garbage.Rock and roll, and the blues,like the stones ect. I'm not a picky eather,sea food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a women ,music, beer, books,food and breathing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
liviing today and is there life after death.Meeting a nice female is also on my mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a casino with friends or bowling with my buddies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a women in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOUR INSTERESTED in doing things with someone with a lot adventure.like listening to live bands,caribbean islands, casinos and much more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!