Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edihoney

41 Newtown Square, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My dear friend spoke from my heart... "Takes a strong man to be with a strong woman. Lesser men are intimidated or put off by a strong capable woman and find ways to diminish her. A strong smart man looks at her, celebrates her accomplishments and understands how fortunate he is to have found a great partner to slay dragons with."

A little more about myself: I smile a lot! I love to work out daily, also enjoy sunsets, flowers, the smell of the grass. I like to dress up and go out, but enjoy running around in my jeans too. I love to be outside and take trips over the weekends.

Edit by SoulSurfer1978: I'm a good friend of Edihoney and she rocks! She is by far one of the coolest chicks that I know. She has a great disposition and is always smiling which in turn puts everyone she comes in contact with in a good mood. She is always up for an adventure and is very compassionate when it comes to others. I'm proud to be her friend!

I am highly allergic to cats, but mostly ok with dogs and would love to have my own puppy one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inspiring others, being on time, keeping secrets, making people laugh, being positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of my favorites:
Rudy Reyes: Hero Living
Dan Millman: Way of the Peaceful Warrior,
Don Miguel Ruis: The Four agreements
Eckhart Tolle: The power of now
Rhonda Byrne: The Power

Comedies are my favorites.
I recently cut back a lot on watching tv, so if you want to discuss the daily news or politics, I probably won't be a good candidate!
My ipod goes from Bocelli to Lil' Wayne, really like Depeche Mode and Black Eyed Peas.
Food= Whole Foods, Trader Joe's+Farmer Market
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
family
friends
outdoors
good conversation
FUN!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on my couch, passed out, having dinner with friends,
or on my way to my next adventure...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be 50 pounds heavier, but one day decided to get a new Life and I did!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are athletic, fun loving and ready to share this big, fun adventure called LIFE... maybe You could be my partner in crime!
Bonus: if you know how to treat a Lady!