Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

editorevan

32 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Former marine and now full time writer (aka a bum :P)

I just got my BA in film and electronic arts, I focused on editing and post production (but what I really want to do is direct, BA dum kish)

I like to spend my time reading, watching movies, playing video games, writing and lifting heavy things at the gym.

I'd like to find someone I could spend time with, work out with, hang out with, and go ghost hunting with.

I have my own EMF detector, camera, and digital recorder, ladies. I know how you all dig a man with his own ghost hunting equipment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working out, hanging with my boys, writing screenplays, and dancing to please the astral beast.

Currently writing up a storm and trying to kick my way into Hollywood.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at: cooking, editing films, writing, lifting heavy weights until I'm sore, I'm pretty good at starting campfires and numerous other things I'm sure... Hmmm, I'm good at laundry and can make a damn fine cup of coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shoulders, I've got very wide shoulders good for carrying burdens like an ox, not so good when you're trying to buy a suit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Jim Butcher and all his works I love anything scifi and fantasy.

I'm a Whovian, an adventure time nut, love bizarre food, and am crazy about Meet the Sloths!

I'm a movie buff it's probably why I went to school for film. You name it I've most likely seen it but I tend not to watch to many things that deal strictly with reality I'm in to films for the escapism and the art.

Music-wise I'm into rock, alt rock, classic rock, metal, heavy metal, classical, country, bluegrass, the blues, some rap, and a boat load of international music ranging from ginjo to tuvan throat singing to aboriginal tribal music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Film, the gym, RAMEN, iPad, ice water, and mothafuckin SLOTHS I love those goofy faced bastards!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things from the nature of the universe to the weird freckle on my right hand, seriously where did that freckle come from? I swear it wasn't there all the time!

Also I think a lot about how much my iPad hates me and how the autocorrect tries to make me sound like a maniac.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the gym or heading out to see a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a huge nerd, oh no not like I read a comic once and now I think I'm a nerd because it's trendy oh no I'm talking been reading comics since I was 7, watched Star Trek since Shatner was the captain, and Ive played dungeons and dragons since second edition. So yeah if that doesn't scare you away then "how you doin?"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want me for more than just my body... Well that'd be fine too I suppose.