New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edjams

26 Torrance, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll get this out of the way now: I don't rave, rage, club, or bar-hop. We all were able to have good clean fun when we were kids, so why not have good clean fun while we're adults :)

I go to boardgame meetups every week in local venues around Redondo Beach and Gardena. I have an obsession for boardgames and miniature model gaming.

Ultimate Frisbee and flag football are definitely my two favorite sports.

I'm a lover of blue humor and black comedy.

I believe H&M is also the best thing to happen to clothes stores.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recent college grade, working as an Estimator for a construction engineering by day, and being an avid tabletop gamer all in between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having riveting conversations about human nature and behavioral genetics.

Dominating the world's armies... on the tabletop

And petting cats and dogs; It's like petting-and-bellyrubbing mania when I see a kitty or a puppy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My habit of smiling and laughing during the most inappropriate moments.

Also, my skinny jeans. More often than not, people tend to look at my face then at my pant legs.

The fact that I always eat burgers, pizzas, and tacos with a fork.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Living with Our Genes, The Time Traveler's Wife, and Animal Farm.

All Pixar movies! Wall-E is by far my favorite movie. I'm a big fan of comic book hero movies, or any movies that can bring my childhood onto the big screen.

Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, and Amy Winehouse; Contralto vocalists always get me.

Thai food, asian pastries, and greasy American breakfasts. There's just something about going to an American diner and always going right for the breakfast menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Most definitely cafes and coffee shops.

2. Tabletop games.

3. Plastic miniature modeling. I love to tinker, build, and paint plastic models to game with. It definitely keeps me off the streets at night haha.

4. Computers in general are just something I can't ever do without. I love to build them as well as game with them. Dota 2 anyone?

5. Dress shirts and fitted slacks/jeans. I've always had a thing about wearing properly fitted clothes and always wanting to look nice.

6. H&M and Hot Topic stores. You can judge now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business ethics, behavioral genetics, and a little sprinkling of morality.

I have a thing about dissecting advertisements; whenever I see one, I always think about the segmentation and demographics they're trying to appeal to.

Legit, what is the algorithm OKC uses for its Special Blend inquiries?! It's like a surprise every time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love hitting up a coffee shop with a friend just to chat and hang out.

Trying to plan out a tabletop game or a poker session with some friends.

If I'm staying in, I'll probably be catching up on anime, youtubing, or doing whatever other geeky stuff I got going on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing about going clothes and window shopping around Del Amo mall; You'll probably find me wandering at the H&M.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat, get to know each other, or want to get some coffee at a local cafe.