Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

insearchofmuse

34 Birmingham, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going and definitely down to Earth. I am looking for a legitimate, solid relationship with a good girl/woman. Really looking for a partner in crime to get into a little bit of trouble with...not too much though. A little about me: I love learning new things, anything to do with foreign cultures I am absolutely intrigued by. INFJ. I love music you probably hate. I like almost any music except mainstream pop (top 40). I can tolerate country, but I would prefer classic country if I had to. okay i'm lying no country. I enjoy concerts, museums, art, food, cooking, hanging out, sports a little bit (hockey), movies and dancing. I enjoy biking in the summer and snowboarding in the winter. I have been trying to be more active so I will hit the gym a few times a week. Looking to meet someone interesting and stimulating, preferably a nice, well-cultured female to share great experiences with. I like open-minded, positive people who enjoy life. I'm quite happy with my life right now and the path I am on. Just hoping to meet someone along the way. I am looking to meet a girl who is easy-going and sociable. Some qualities that I hope to find in a girl are genuine, honest, down to earth, humble, confident, intelligent and outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an interactive marketing, creative design & technology services agency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading people
cooking
observation
and other stuff...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't know...i guess i hear blue eyes a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Honestly, I don't read much.

Movies: foreign films, political thrillers, documentaries, science fiction, fantasy, based on real events, movies that make you think, and other styles...tarantino, coen brothers, burton, avatar, scarface, star wars, lord of the rings, munich, kingdom, whatever...

TV: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Newsroom, True Detective, Nat Geo, History, Discovery, Travel, House Hunters International (lol), Food Network, the office...I don't watch reality shows...the voice, or idol, or dancing with..., or any of the garbage major networks pump to the masses.

Music: I can listen to almost anything. I'm good on country tho, I'm a city boy. I am all over the place when it comes to music. Right now I am immersed in underground DJ culture. All music is a feeling, I feel it, therefore I like to dance...usually after numerous drinks. So...DJ/Producers I like...Guy Gerber, Dixon, Tale of Us, Tennis, Hot Since 82, Fur Coat, Life and Death, Visionquest, Get Physical, blah blah bah...other artists I like radiohead, Sigur Ros, the xx, lana del rey, florence + the machine, national, bon iver, bob marley, zeppelin, wye oak, tori amos, haim, classical, piano, oldies, 90's, emo, limited hip-hop/rap, def love tribe called quest, outkast, rock, on and on and on and on and on.

the golden sun and the silver moon https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9-0RtZ5pvK8

Food: Faves include...Middle Eastern, Sushi, Mexican, Mediterranean, Thai, BBQ etc...I am a lover of all food, however, I have really been trying to eat better and adopt a healthier lifestyle. I haven't eaten your typical fast-food in years and don't intend to. Food Spots I like: Imperial, Slows, Mi Pueblo, Noble Fish, Mudgies, Pita Cafe, Kalamata, Chipotle, Red Coat, Local, Social, J's, Anita's Kitchen, Woodshop and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water (the essence of life)
Music
Family & Friends
Nature
Art
Continuous Learning
Lemons
Culture
good headphones (not beats)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If there isn't a concert or music related event going on I would probably be at home relaxing. However, I would love to find an awesome girl to go out with on Friday nights (and other nights). I usually won't just go to the bar anymore to get drunk. I already did that shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are interested in my profile. we have common interests. you like a person who is honest. you hang out at TV bar. you go out south of 8 mile. you don't hang out in royal oak. you're into any of the music I listed above. or if you feel like it. I like to have fun and am looking for someone cool to share some life experiences with.

p.s. these are not requirements of any sort, well, except for maybe the hanging out in royal oak one. jk.

Honestly, I'm super chill, so if you want to send me a message go for it.