Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edmondcw12

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some fun facts about me:

-Currently mustached
-I'm not creepy
-I'm actually 6' tall (I've heard a lot of guys on here fib about that)
-I'm pretty good at conversation
-Ignorance is an ever bigger turn-off than girls that wear granny panties with yoga pants
-Physical fitness is very important to me
-I love going to sporting events, stand up comedy and live music shows
-I like talking about astronomy, astrophysics, anthropology, ancient civilizations, hypothetical and "what-if's"
-I have a tendency to walk into people on the street and then proceed to 'do-see-do' with each other for a few seconds before finally passing one another
-A sunset on the beach after a long day of surfing with an ice cold beer in one hand and a joint in the other sounds like heaven
-I don't take myself too seriously. If you do...go outside at 2 am somewhere far away from a city (and other light pollution) and take a look at the night sky...you'll feel a lot less important
-I always say 'thank you' when someone holds a door open for me
-If you think Kroll Show on comedy central is the funniest thing on TV...I may want to marry you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently decided to retire from my career as a professional baseball umpire and moved on out to California! Loving life and the change of scenery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jenga
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extroverted
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Moneyball, Sex at Dawn, Fingerprints of the Gods, Kitchen Confidential, String Theory for Dummies.

Movies: Goodfellas, Blow, Life is Beautiful, Amores Perros, La Mala Educación, Y Tu Mamá También, Snatch, The Big Lebowski, Dazed and Confused, Bull Durham, He Got Game.

TV Shows: The Wire, Chappelle's Show, Diners Drive-in's & Dives, Workaholics, Kroll Show.

Music: M83, The xx, Broods, Grouplove, LCD Soundsystem, Of Monsters and Men, The Neighborhood, Portugal the Man, Matt & Kim, Jarabe de Palo, Cafe Tacuba, Manu Chao, Bob Marley, The Fuggees, Lil Wayne, J-Cole, Wale, Talib Kweli, Clipse....to name a few

Food: Anything good. Favorite ethic foods are Central American, Spanish, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Water
-Internet
-Burt's Bees Chapstick
-A good neighborhood bar
-People to laugh with/at
-Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why sweatpants aren't socially acceptable in more places
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What exactly does 'typical' mean?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more scared of crickets than spiders. (to clarify...not the cute little black crickets that rub their legs together to make noise...but the freakishly-creepy brown cave crickets with huge back legs that jump 4' in the air)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Sitcoms with a laugh track don't make you laugh