Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eds_odownx

28 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fairly social person. I love watching movies, watching and playing sports, drinking socially and eating good food. Sometimes I have a spontaneous urge to go out an explore somewhere, or do something I have never done before.

I also spend an ample amount of time just relaxing and listening to music. I feel sometimes its good for you to just sit back and daydream.
What I’m doing with my life
I have just recently received my Graduate Certificate in Public Policy and Financial Management and am currently working towards finishing my Masters Degree in Economics.

I am currently working a full time internship for the NYS Tax Department. My ultimate goal is to work for the government or a non-profit, so I can put my education to good use by helping people.
I’m really good at
I find myself to be very empathetic towards others. Anybody can listen and judge, but I feel it takes a great deal of understanding to try and place yourself in someone else's situation (that is why working for a non-profit is ideal for me).

I am also good at trying and experimenting with new things such as exploring new food recipes, watching different types of movies, and trying new activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
On the physical side, I would have to say my smile, people have told me I have a charming smile.

One attribute of my personality is my sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke around, and do so often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: There are so many movies, it's just to much to list. Here are just SOME of my favorites
Back to the Future, Clerks, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Rocky, Transformers, Indiana Jones, Breakfast Club, Silence of the Lambs, Spiderman 2, Goodfellas,

MUSIC: I like being introduced to new music and can listen to any genre of music, but here are some of my favorites
Led Zepplin, Lost Prophets, Red hot cilli peppers, Audioslave, Common, A tribe Called Quest, Death Cab for Cutie, DJ Tiesto, Kanye West, Linkin Park, Offspring, Papa Roach, also a lot 80's and 90's music.

FOOD: I love all different types of food. I especially love spicy food. Chinese and Italian are my favorite. I enjoy learning to make food too such as sushi and lasagna.

SHOWS: I am being introduced to new great shows everyday. Here are some of the top shows I have enjoyed/enjoying.
How I met your mother, Parks and Rec, Freaks and Geeks, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, It's Always sunny in Philadelphia, Walking Dead, Man Versus food, South Park, The Daily Show, Futurama,
The six things I could never do without
1) My music (sometimes you need to jam to your favorite tunes)
2) Television (how else am I going to watch my stories?! lol)
3) My friends and family (I have a great supporting cast in my life)
4) My car (ever take public transport consistently, it's rough)
5) The internet (the only way to do proper research)
6) My Smartphone (now I'm never lost!)

Okay but seriously though, does anybody else find this section way to arbitrary?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time just thinking in general. About things that I want in life such as buying a new car or finding the right woman, about things I want to accomplish like run a marathon or finishing my degree and helping people with it, about things I want to do like skydiving or learning to drive a boat, about the economy and the state of the world and how it affects us...
On a typical Friday night I am
It can be anywhere from going out drinking with people and trying different restaurants, listening to live music and dancing, drinking and playing board games with friends, checking out a new movie or simply trying a new recipe and relaxing at home. It's always good to change things up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well we have to leave something to mystery. If you want to know more about me, just ask ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are someone who likes to go out and sometimes try something different, but doesn't mind lounging around once in a while. You should message me if you want to have fun :)