Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eduardolegato

25 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going guy who gets along with most people.

Extremely honest. I constantly strive to better myself as a person, and look for others who do the same.

Love music and am passionate about it.

I live in Boston, but because I was born and raised in Puerto Rico, I travel there often.

Fluent in Spanish and English, and getting there with French and Italian.

Love talking, the beach, good wine under the stars, making dinner for two, cuddling - anything that sounds romantic!

Eyes and teeth are my weaknesses. (Abs too)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Human Resources, and singing opera (I like to keep busy). Planning for the future. Figuring it out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, music, and languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The teeth, and the fact that I have a very neutral accent. Also, grandmas love my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, this is just impossible to answer. Let's say that I'm into books, movies, shows, and music that take me on some sort of emotional journey. I love gourmet food, but I'm not a snob. I'll try anything. Love pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - I think I have the best family in the world and I treasure them.
Friends - I have really great ones and I love them.
Music - It's just awesome.
Sleep - I get cranky if I don't get enough.
Good Health - I've found out the hard way that I have to be nice to my body.
Phones - They keep me connected with the people that count. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal relations and the psychology behind them. Where my life has taken me and where I'm headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere including, but not limited to rehearsal, a plane, a bar, a club, or a friend's place.

If I'm really tired, I am likely to be found in bed watching Netflix with a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It took me 24 years to realize I was spelling the word forty incorrectly.

I use an unhealthy amount of hashtags. #hashtag
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a douche, and are mentally sane.